Class & Grade Parents

Grade Teacher Class or
Grade Parent
Parents Name  E-mail Address 
Pre-School Infante AM Class Stephen Suhovsky suhovsky@gmail.com
Pre-School Infante AM Class Natalie Fidlow natsong@hotmail.com
Pre-School Infante PM Class Julie Farell davejuliefarrell@gmail.com
Pre-School Infante PM Class Terry Hoag terryhoag314@gmail.com
Pre-School Katz AM Class MaryO’Neill theoneills08@hotmail.com
Pre-School Katz PM Class ShannonTyahla shannonmbarry@gmail.com
Pre-School Porzio Class Michelle Goworek mgoworek7210@gmail.com
Pre-School Gormley Class Karyn Bradley karynwaspta@gmail.com
Pre-School Gormley Class Chritina Grassi cggrassia@gmail.com
Pre-School   Grade Natalie Fidlow natsong@hotmail.com
Pre-School   Grade Terry Hoag terryhoag314@gmail.com
Kindergarten DiFabio Class Nic D’Andrea nicki.lauren@gmail.com
Kindergarten DiFabio Class Salome Sabourin salome.nortey@gmail.com
Kindergarten Longo AM Class Krystal Kane englesek@gmail.com
Kindergarten Longo AM Class Sue Gorecy suebrost@gmail.com
Kindergarten Longo PM Class Jillian Waring jillianwaring2014@gmail.com
Kindergarten Rendine Class Jenna Sheppard sheppard.jenna@gmail.com
Kindergarten Rendine Class Maria Weiler lovetolearnmw@gmail.com
Kindergarten   Grade Rita Ruiz ritapapaleo@gmail.com
Kindergarten   Grade Salome Sabourin salome.nortey@gmail.com
Kindergarten Virtual   Kimberly Acosta kimberlylacosta@gmail.com
First Campbell Class Bridget Granholm Bridget.Granholm@gmail.com
First Campbell Class Caitlin Kormann caitlin.kormann@gmail.com
First Niotis Class Denise Holan  deniseholan@gmail.com
First Niotis Class Cathy Pizzella reillycatherine2003@yahoo.com
First Schultz Class Anna Kane ajacangelo@hotmail.com
First Schultz Class Erika Kelly ekelly7380@gmail.com
First Wilson Class Megan Solebello megan.solebello@gmail.com
First Wilson Class Melissa Breslin minna76@aol.com
First   Grade Andrew Panos MrPanos23@gmail.com
First   Grade Melissa D’Mello melissaanndmello@gmail.com
First Virtual   Kimberly O’Malley komalley@gmail.com
Second  Backiel Class Kathleen Maris kmaris86@gmail.com
Second  Backiel Class Sophia Elkhoury sophiaelkhoury@gmail.com
Second  Grogan Class Lisa Pizzuta lpizzuta@yahoo.com
Second  Grogan Class Megan Furstoss megfurstoss@gmail.com
Second  Scepkowski Class Diane Borges diane.c.borges@gmail.com
Second  Scepkowski Class Jennifer Dugan jenniferdugan07@yahoo.com
Second  Yarmark Class Paola Gonzlez hernanpa@aol.com
Second  Yarmark Class Kelly Raymond kellyaraymond2@gmail.com
Second    Grade Krystal Kane englesek@gmail.com
Second    Grade Kelly Raymond kellyaraymond2@gmail.com
Second  Virtual   Stacy Craig stacyscraig@gmail.com